Advisory Board

An international Advisory Board will follow the activities of the project team. The Board consists of the following members who are all prominent experts in fields relevant to the project:
  • Professor Karin Knorr Cetina (Sociology, University of Constance and Chicago University)
  • Professor David Lando (Finance, Copenhagen Business School)
  • Professor Donald MacKenzie (Sociology, University of Edinburgh)
  • Professor Jan-Werner Müller (Politics, Princeton University)
  • Professor Richard Swedberg (Sociology, Cornell University).

Last updated by: Tobias Brask 22/01/2014